Leo Monaghan

Dealer Principal

Email: sales@monaghans.ie
Phone: 091 751919

Tom Raftery

Sales Manager

Email: tom@monaghans.ie
Phone: 091-751919

Adrian Quinn

SKODA Brand Manager

Email: adrian@monaghans.ie
Phone: 091 751919

Tony Loftus

SKODA Sales Executive

Email: tony@monaghans.ie
Phone: 091 751919

Kevin Monaghan

SEAT Brand Manager

Email: kevin@monaghans.ie
Phone: 091-751919

Declan Kenny

Skoda Sales Executive

Email: declan@monaghans.ie
Phone: 091-751919

Dolores Kelly

Business Manager

Email: dolores@monaghans.ie
Phone: 091-751919

Dave Mullane

Service Manager

Email: dave@monaghans.ie
Phone: 091 751919

Angela Flaherty

Parts Manager

Email: angela@monaghans.ie
Phone: 091 751919