Book a Test Drive

Meet the team



Joe Monaghan - Dealer Principal

Email: joe@monaghans.ie
Phone: 091 751919

Leo Monaghan - Dealer Principal

Email: leo@monaghans.ie
Phone: 091 751919

Adrian Quinn - SKODA Sales Manager

Email: adrian@monaghans.ie
Phone: 091 751919

Tony Loftus - SKODA Sales Executive

Email: tony@monaghans.ie
Phone: 091 751919

John Mullen – SKODA Sales Executive

Email: john@monaghans.ie
Phone: 091 751919

Kevin Monaghan – SKODA Sales Executive

Email: kevin@monaghans.ie
Phone: 091-751919

Michael Collins – SEAT Sales Executive

Email:
Phone: 091-751919

Dolores Kelly – SEAT Sales Executive

Email:
Phone: 091-751919

Dave Mullane - Service Manager

Email: dave@monaghans.ie
Phone: 091 751919

Angela Flaherty - Parts Manager

Email: angela@monaghans.ie
Phone: 091 751919

Latest Arrivals

Copyright © 2017. All Rights Reserved

Powered by CarsIreland.ie